Centre for International Legal Studies

The Centre is dedicated to research, teaching, and training in public international law, private international law, and the law related to international organizations.
learn more  


The field of Israel Studies is an important area of geo-politics. It merges studies of race, peoplehood, culture, identity, history, regional conflict in the Middle-East and spatial coexistence. Since August 2012 Jindal Centre for Israel studies in J...
learn more  

Center for Research on Finance in Emerging Markets

Standard neoclassical finance, which is an offshoot of neoclassical economics, has viewed the global financial system as a simple homogenous system where one size fit all philosophy should hold. For example in the early era of liberalization (1990s o...
learn more  


Catch a glimpse of the vibrant community that makes O.P. Jindal Global University what it is. Hear the Founding Chancellor, Vice-Chancellor and faculty members describe the vision behind setting up a world class institution for nation building.


  • Carleton University
  • Faculty of Law, Queen’s University
  • Ryerson University
  • The Faculty of Business Admin, University of New Brunswick
  • Osgoode Hall Law School, York University
  • Ontario Universities International
  • Wilfrid Laurier University

  United States of America

  • American University, Washington, DC
  • Brooklyn Law School
  • Brown University
  • Cornell University, Cornel Law School
  • Georgetown University - McCourt School of Public Policy
  • Indiana University
  • Indiana University Maurer School of Law
  • The School of Public and Environmental Affairs (SPEA), Indiana University Bloomington
  • Indiana University Maurer School of Law, Bloomington, Indiana
  • The Trustees of Indiana University
  • Kansas University, School of Law
  • Michigan Law School
  • Mississippi College, School of Law
  • Montgomery College, Rockville, Maryland
  • Open Society Foundations
  • Pepperdine University
  • Rollins College
  • St. Martin University
  • St. Mary’s University School of Law
  • Suffolk University
  • Temple University
  • Texas A & M University
  • University of Arizona, James E. Rogers College of Law
  • University of Baltimore, School of Law
  • University of California, Berkeley Law
  • University of Hawai’I, William S. Richardson School of Law
  • University of Illinois, College of Law
  • University of St Thomas Minnesota
  • University of Texas at Dallas
  • Naveen Jindal School of Management, The University of Texas at Dallas
  • Arcotech Uniexpat INC Chicago

  Dominican Republic

  • Faculty of Jurisprudence & Political Science, Autonomous University
  • Global Foundation for Democracy and Development


  • Escola De Direito De Sao Paulo Da Fundacao Getulio Vargas (Direito GV)
  • Faculty of Law, Queen’s University
  • The Universidade Federal De Pernambuco


  • University of Chile-Faculty of Law


  • University of Liberia


  • University of St. Thomas of Mozambique
  • The Crianca Nosso Futuro Institute


  • Makarere University Private Sector Forum
  • Makarere University


  • Tel Aviv University
  • The Buchmann Faculty of Law, Tel Aviv University
  • Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya
  • The College of Management Academic Studies


  • LKY Singapore
  • Singapore Management University


  • Bond University (Faculty of Business)
  • Griffith University
  • Murdoch University
  • The University of Sydney Law School
  • The University of Melbourne, School of Law


  • Lahore University of Management Sciences


  • Asian Institute Of Diplomacy and International Affairs


  • Afghanistan Public Policy Research Organization
  • Afghanistan Center at Kabul University


  • Asian Institute Of Technology, Thailand

  Hong Kong

  • School of Law of City University of Hong Kong


  • National Taiwan University, School of Law
  • National Taiwan University
  • National Chengchi University
  • National Tsing Hua University
  • National Yunlin University


  • Tokiwa University


  • East China University of Political Science and Law
  • Tsinghua University School of Law
  • Zhejiang University Guanghua Law School
  • Zhicheng Public Interest Lawyers
  • Peking University, Beijing


  • Belarusian State University


  • Russian State University for the Humanities
  • The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy Public Administration


  • KOC University, School of Law
  • Bahcesehir University
  • Izmir University of Economics


  • Universidad Pontificia Comillas Madrid
  • IE University, School of Law
  • Ramon Llull University, Esade Law School


  • Universitat Basel, Institute for European Global Studies


  • International University College of Turin


  • Julius Maximilian University of Wurzburg
  • Bucerius Law School Hamburg
  • EBS Law School
  • EBS Business School
  • The Johann Wolfgang Goethe - Universitat Frankfurt am main


  • University of Warsaw


  • Baltic Mangement Institute


  • Sciences Po Law School


  • Center for European Studies, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven


  • Queen's University Belfast

  United Kindgom

  • Agreement Somerville College, Oxford 2015
  • Queen Mary University of London, School of Law
  • Queen Mary University of London, School of Business and Management
  • Queen Mary University of London, School of Politics and International Relations
  • University of Cambridge
  • Oxford University, Somerville College
  • The University of Leeds
  • University of Southampton
  • The Dickson Poon School of Law, King's College London, University of London

  The Netherlands

  • University College, Utrecht
  • Faculty of Humanities of the Leiden University