/ Contact Us
Mr. Ankur Bahel, Head of Finance

M   + 91-8930110767

Email: abahel@jgu.edu.in

JINDAL GLOBAL LAW SCHOOL (JGLS)

Mr. Anand Prakash Mishra, Deputy Director & Head of Admissions, Jindal Global Law School

Tel + 91-130-4091806

Email: apmishra@jgu.edu.in


Mr. Debjyoti Bhattacharya

M   + 91-8930110758

Email: dbhattacharya@jgu.edu.in


Ms. Suruchi Makkar

M   + 91-8930110817

Email: smakkar@jgu.edu.in


Mr. Vinod Madaan

Tel: + 91-7027850258

Email: vmadaan@jgu.edu.in




Students/Parents Enquiry:
Tel: +91-130-4091801/2/4
M: +91-8930110758/817
M: +91 – 8396907441

Email: admissions.jgls@jgu.edu.in

REGIONAL OFFICE (KOLKATA)

Ms. Deep mala Chowdhury

Assistant Director,
Infinity Business Centre, Infinity Benchmark, 18th Floor,
Room No. 103, Block EP & GO, Sector – 5, Salt lake, Kolkata –700091

Ph.: 9831462815, 033-40047204

Email: dmchowdhury@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Kalyani Unkule

Director, Office of International Affairs & Global Initiatives

Tel: +91-1303057914

Email: kunkule@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Manasi Kumar

Controller of Examinations

Tel: + 91-130-4091980

Email: exam@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Kakul Rizvi

Additional Director, Communications & Public Affairs

Tel: + 91-130-4091723

M: + 91-8396907273

Email: krizvi@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Jitu Mishra

Sr. Director, Human Resources

Email: hr@jgu.edu.in

CONTACT JGLS